Your #1 source for hospital equipment and supplies

Phone: 800.523.1997
Fax: 352.377.0504
info@sunsurgical.com
Diabetic Supplies
Medical Apparel
Bandages and Wound Care
Blood Collection
Bulbs and Batteries
Diagnostic Equip and Supplies
Emergency Supplies and Equip
Equipment and Furniture
Exam Room Supplies
Feeding Supplies
Gloves
Hospital Supplies
Infection Control
Instruments
Janitorial Supplies
Laboratory
Orthopedics
Personal Care/Hygiene
Pharmaceuticals
Respiratory
Sterilization Equip and Supplies
Syringes and Needles
Testing Supplies
Urology and Ostomy
Quick Order Pad
Batch Mode
Item # Qty
   

View Larger Map

Corporate Address
Sun Surgical Supply 302 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32601

Phone: (352) 377-2696
Fax: (352) 377-0504
Toll Free in Florida: (800) 523-1997
E-mail: info@sunsurgical.com


Departmental Contacts

President
Becky Munden - becky@sunsurgical.com

Vice President
Darrell Johnson - Djohnson@sunsurgical.com

Sales Manager/Contracts
Darrell Johnson - djohnson@sunsurgical.com

Sales Contacts
Mike Flunker - mflunker@sunsurgical.com
Courtney Ward - cward@sunsurgical.com
Lee Johnson - ljohnson@sunsurgical.com

Customer Service - customerservice@sunsurgical.com
Carolann Whitesides - carolann@sunsurgical.com
Pauline Tavares - pauline@sunsurgical.com

Returns
Customer Service - customerservice@sunsurgical.com

Pedigrees
Mary Montalbano - mary@sunsurgical.com

Accounting
Accounts Payable: Betsy Bigelow - betsy@sunsurgical.com
Accounts Receivable: Carolann Whitesides - carolann@sunsurgical.com
Controller: Jenny Townsend - jenny@sunsurgical.com

Distribution
Warehouse Manager: Janet Loper - janet@sunsurgical.com
Logistics: Nick Gonzalez - ngonzalez@sunsurgical.com

CONTACT FORM